ОТЗЫВЫ



    06.08.19   17:24

Not available at the moment http://cam4.in.net/ ca4 Writing for Conservative Home earlier this month, the councillor had likened the lives of those living in central London council homes to the “trustafarian” stars of reality show Made in Chelsea “who spend their days dining out and sipping champagne on London’s King’s Road”.
    07.07.19   20:38

Very Good Site http://efukt.fun/ efukt Storage is seen as energy's "holy grail" because of theefficiency it brings to any grid. For example, California has 51gigawatts of peak capacity to handle heat that boostsair-conditioning demand, even if only two-thirds of that isneeded for most of the year.
    07.07.19   20:38

I live here http://al4a.fun/ al4a com "We acknowledge that Sotheby's is a luxury brand, but there appears to be some confusion - this does not entitle senior management to live a life of luxury at the expense of shareholders."
    07.07.19   20:38

What university do you go to? http://12yo.icu/ 12yo nn Secondly, “sustainability” applied blindly can dupe consumers. Consumers may have one perception of what sustainability means and therefore buy a product that has sustainable in their messaging. But when was the last time a Unilever marketing manager spent time on the Lipton tea farm to understand a farmer’s needs? How much does the farmer need to get paid in order to support her family? Does Lipton use pesticide that pollutes her community’s groundwater?
    07.07.19   20:38

What's the exchange rate for euros? http://boobs.pet/ hanging boobs Time to re-read the original story, which detailed allegations by Ohio businessman David Parlin that Gilliams used some of Parlin’s money to sponsor a glitzy black-tie charitable event in Philadelphia attended by rappers and local politicians.
    07.07.19   20:38

Would you like a receipt? http://tiava.in.net/ tiava tube The device also features Graphic RAM and a 3,000mAh battery, which together should offer a full day of usage, a 13MP rear-facing camera with optical image stablisation, a 2.1MP front-facing camera, and either 16GB or 32GB of internal storage. µ
    22.06.19   04:33

We work together http://madthumbs.fun/ mad thumbs The latest Kindles, which run the newest version of Amazon's own Google Android-based operating software codenamed Mojito, will go up against steep competition this coming holidays. Samsung began selling its Note 3 "phablet" - a cross between a tablet and a phone - on Wednesday.
    06.05.18   11:52

Выражаю огромную благодарность сотрудникам магазина!!Приветливые, доброжелательные люди. Помогли сделать хороший выбор, все объяснили, рассказали. Рекомендую!
    22.03.18   12:00

http://google0125.com/
    20.03.18   01:31

http://google0123.com/
    18.08.17   03:27

Купила рекомендации специалиста Татьяны Ивановны малину "Гордость России" и не могу не оставить слова благодарности вашему коллективу и вашим трудам!!!!!
Ягоды этого сорта малины по размеру как перепелиное яйцо и встречаются ягодки ещё крупнее, ягода очень сладкая и ароматная!!!!!
Спасибо огромное всему вашему трудовому коллективу!!!!
    24.07.17   02:47

Всем сотрудникам ОГРОМНАЯ БЛАГОДАРНОСТЬ!!!!! Посоветуют,что и как лучше посадить на твоем участке.Полный каталог растений,можно посмотреть,что бы ты хотел прикупить себе . Девчата приветливые,грамотные. Знают свое дело на 5+ . Все ,что покупала прижилось, растет и многие растюхи уже радуют плодами. Особая благодарность Макаровой Татьяне ( к сожалению не знаю отчества) .Добрейший человечек,любящий свою работу.Саженцы покупаю только там. Советую всем,не пожалеете!
    30.04.17   14:39

Хотелось бы оставить хороший отзыв, но к сожалению работники станции не дали мне такого шанса; воскресенье самые продажи у дачников работают до 15.00 - но мы успеваем, но в 14.20 нам дают от ворот поворот... все в воротах, ничего не продаем, бухгалтерии нет и как мы еще и не просили ....увы... А я к слову хотела приобрести много растений на пустой участок - благо меня направили к Соловьевой и там меня ждали
    12.04.16   16:20

Уважаемые сотрудники! Благодарим Вас, что у нас рядом такая плодово-ягодная станция находится, которая гарантирует качество саженцев, также наличие районированных сортов и хорошие качества плодов. Спасибо Вам! Удачи!
С уважением Бердчани!
    12.04.16   14:28

Прошлой весной присоветовали мне именно вашу плодово-ягодную станцию, как самую хорошую, проверенную и т.п. Тем более было по пути. Купили там малину, смородину, полукультурку и знаете не пожалела. Все прижилось на ура! Зиму все перенесли хорошо (боюсь сглазить). Хочу спасибо огромное сказать сотрудницам Татьянам, за ваше отношение к своей работе, за ваш труд, за хорошее отношение к покупателем, ни нагрубят, спокойно доходчиво все объяснят... Спасибо большое! Мы еще к вам обязательно приедем и не раз!!!
    08.04.16   03:52

Покупаю саженцы и себе и маме только на этой станции, так как качество посадочного материала отличное, все приживается, Спасибо огромное девочкам Татьяне Витальевне и Макаровой Татьяне Ивановне, все покажут, и рекомендации по посадке и уходу расскажут, ждем весеннего открытия сезона
    04.04.16   03:56

молодцы

Добавить сообщение

* Имя:


E-mail:


* Текст:


* Подтвердите, что Вы не робот:
  


Рейтинг@Mail.ru